New Market House
Meadow Lane
Nottingham
NG2 6GY

0115 986 8550


We are sorry to announce the sad loss of our colleague Julie Hale, please click here to read the full letter to our clients.

We are pleased to announce our schedule of monthly auctions of paper-based collectables

Sale DateSale TypeViewSearch
Friday 11th February 2022Type List Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards- Sale on line nowViewSearch
Wednesday 16th February 2022Postal Auction of Sports Memorabilia, Ephemera and Cigarette & Trade Cards  
Wednesday 16th March 2022Postal Auction of Entertainment, Ephemera and Cigarette & Trade Cards  
Wednesday 13th April 2022Postal Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera  
Sunday 1st May 2022Type List Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards- Sale on line nowViewSearch
Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th May 2022Two Day Public Auction of Sports Memorabilia (Day One) and Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera (Day Two)  
Friday 22nd July 2022Type List Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera- Sale on line nowViewSearch
Wednesday 17th August 2022Postal Auction of Sports Memorabilia, Ephemera and Cigarette & Trade Cards  
Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st September 2022Two Day Public Auction of Ephemera (Day One) and Sports Memorabilia and Cigarette & Trade Cards (Day Two)  
Wednesday 19th October 2022Postal Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera  
Wednesday 23rd November 2022Postal Auction of Sports Memorabilia, Ephemera and Cigarette & Trade Cards  
All public auctions are held at Basford Hall Miners Welfare, 55 Goldcrest Road, Cinderhill, Nottingham, NG6 8PT

Site updated 7th July 2022