New Market House
Meadow Lane
Nottingham
NG2 6GY

0115 986 8550


We are pleased to announce our schedule of monthly auctions of paper-based collectables

Sale DateSale TypeViewSearch
Wednesday 10th January 2018Postal Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera- Sale results on line nowViewSearch
Sunday 4th February 2018Type List Auction Cigarette & Trade Cards- Sale on line nowViewSearch
Wednesday 7th February 2018Postal Auction of Sports Memorabilia, Ephemera and Cigarette & Trade Cards- Sale on line nowViewSearch
Wednesday 14th March 2018Public Auction of Entertainment, Ephemera and Cigarette & Trade Cards  
Wednesday 11th April 2018Postal Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera  
Tuesday 15th & Wednesday 16th May 2018Two Day Public Auction of Sports Memorabilia (Day One) and Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera (Day Two)  
Wednesday 4th July 2018Postal Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera  
Wednesday August 15th 2018Postal Auction of Sports Memorabilia, Ephemera and Cigarette & Trade Cards  
Wednesday 5th September 2018Public Auction of Entertainment, Ephemera and Cigarette & Trade Cards  
Wednesday 3rd October 2018Postal Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera  
Tuesday 13th & Wednesday 14th November 2018Two Day Public Auction of Sports Memorabilia (Day One) and Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera (Day Two)  
All public auctions are held at Basford Hall Miners Welfare, 55 Goldcrest Road, Cinderhill, Nottingham, NG6 8PT

Site updated 1st February 2018