New Market House
Meadow Lane
Nottingham
NG2 6GY

0115 986 8550


We are pleased to announce our schedule of monthly auctions of paper-based collectables

Sale DateSale TypeViewSearch
Wednesday 4th January 2017Postal Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera- Sale results on line now ViewSearch
Sunday 5th February 2017Type List Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards- Sale on line now ViewSearch
Wednesday 8th February 2017Postal Auction of Sports Memorabilia, Ephemera and Cigarette & Trade Cards- Sale on line now ViewSearch
Wednesday 8th March 2017Public Auction of Entertainment, Ephemera and Cigarette & Trade Cards ViewSearch
Wednesday 5th April 2017Postal Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera ViewSearch
Tuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th May 2017Two Day Public Auction of Sports Memorabilia (Day One) and Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera (Day Two)   
Wednesday 5th July 2017Postal Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera   
Wednesday 16th August 2017Postal Auction of Sports Memorabilia, Ephemera and Cigarette & Trade Cards   
Wednesday 6th September 2017Public Auction of Entertainment, Ephemera and Cigarette & Trade Cards   
Wednesday 4th October 2017Postal Auction of Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera   
Tuesday 14th & Wednesday 15th November 2017Two Day Public Auction of Sports Memorabilia (Day One) and Cigarette & Trade Cards and Ephemera (Day Two)   
All public auctions are held at Basford Hall Miners Welfare, 55 Goldcrest Road, Cinderhill, Nottingham, NG6 8PT

Site updated 3rd April 2017